Board of Directors

Board

President
John Lyday, APR, Fellow PRSA
Lyday Communications
201 Ironwood Drive
Pekin, IL 61554
309.201.3669
Email: jlyday@lydaycommunications.com

President-elect
Jennifer Hendricks-Kaufmann
Public Relations Director
Carle Health System
Urbana, IL
217.326.8501
Email: jennifer.hendricks-kaufmann@carle.com

Secretary
Stefanie McLeese
CEO, Owner
Santos McLeese, LLC
White Heath, IL
214.548.1393
Email: stefanie@santosmcleese.com

Treasurer
Ernie Slottag, APR
Slottag Communications
Springfield, IL 62704
217.793.8200
Email: eslottag@aol.com

Immediate Past President
Josh Kauffman, APR, MBA
Founder and CEO
KraftComm Consulting Group
Springfield, IL
815.263.3035
Email: josh.kauffman@kraftcomm.org

Accreditation Chair
Ruth Slottag, APR
Slottag Communications
Springfield, IL 62704
217.793.8200
Email: rslottag@aol.com

Board Member
Karen Brodbeck, MBA
Vice President of Public Relations
OSF Healthcare System
Peoria, IL
815.993.3995
Email: karen.b.brodbeck@osfhealthcare.org

Board Member
Jamie Fox
Senior Public Affairs Manager
Caterpillar
Peoria, IL
Email: fox_jamie_l@cat.com

Board Member
Matt Wettersten
Publications and Media Relations Manager
Growmark                                                                                                                                    Bloomington, IL
Email: mwettersten@growmark.com

Board Member
Kim Kaufman
State Farm
Public Affairs Social Media Specialist
Bloomington, IL
Email: kim.kaufman.fm6e@statefarm.com

Board Member
Dane Lisser
Media Relations Coordinator
Millikin University
Decatur, IL
Email: dlisser@millikin.edu