2021 Board of Directors

Board

President *
John Lyday, APR, Fellow PRSA
Principal
Lyday Communications
Pekin, IL
309.201.3669
Email: jlyday@lydaycommunications.com
* Also serving as chapter Ethics Officer, interim Membership Chair, interim Diversity & Inclusion Chair and interim Treasurer

President-Elect
OPEN
Contact the President for information

Secretary / Website Lead
Dane Lisser
Director of Media Relations
Millikin University
Decatur, IL
217.420.6636
Email: dlisser@millikin.edu

Treasurer
OPEN
Contact the President for financial matters

Immediate Past President
Josh Kauffman, APR, MBA
Founder and CEO
KraftComm Consulting Group
Springfield, IL
815.263.3035
Email: josh.kauffman@kraftcomm.org

Accreditation Chair
Ruth Slottag, APR
Partner
Slottag Communications
Springfield, IL
217.793.8200
Email: rslottag@aol.com

Diversity & Inclusion Chair
OPEN
Contact the President for Diversity and Inclusion inquiries

Membership Chair
OPEN
Contact the President for membership inquiries

Board Members:

Chris Grogan
Manager, Publications and Media Relations
GROWMARK, Inc.
Bloomington, IL
309.557.6189
Email: cgrogan@growmark.com

Kim Kaufman **
Public Affairs Specialist
State Farm
Bloomington, IL
309.766.8511
Email: kim.kaufman.fm6e@statefarm.com
** Social media lead for the chapter

Jamie Mullin
Public Relations Manager
Carle
Urbana, IL
217.902.5201
Email: Jamie.Mullin@carle.com

Rachelle Pavelko
Assistant Professor, Advertising/Public Relations
Bradley University
Peoria, IL
309.677.4116
Email: rpavelko@bradley.edu

Stephanie Stuart
Vice President, Communications and External Affairs
Parkland College
Champaign, IL
217.353.2170
Email: SStuart@parkland.edu

Allison Vance
Content Strategy Director for Public Affairs
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Urbana IL
Email: acvance@illinois.edu